Barlett, Zach Barlett.zachary@cusd80.com English
Bravo-Buchannan, Lucee buchannan.lucee@cusd80.com English
Brizuela-Bevil, Bianca Brizuelabevill.biance@cusd80.com English
Chen, YiLily Chen.YiLily@cusd80.com English
Coburn, Marsha Coburn.Marsha@cusd80.com English
Dyer, William Dyer.William@cusd80.com English
Headman, Jennifer Headman.Jennifer@cusd80.com English
Johannes, Hilary Johannes.Hilary@cusd80.com English
Parouse, Violet Parouse.Violet@cusd80.com English
Russo, Angelica Russo.Angelica@cusd80.com English
Bader, Jeff Bader.Jeff@cusd80.com Foreign Language
Deem, Kurt Deem.Kurt@cusd80.com Foreign Language
Hamilton, Michelle Hamilton.Michelle@cusd80.com Foreign Language
Harris, Joe Harris.Joe@cusd80.com Foreign Language
Hayes, Linda Hayes.Linda@cusd80.com Foreign Language
Hoddy, Patrick Hoddy.Partick@cusd80.com Foreign Language
Kuo, Hsiu Kuo.Hsiu@cusd80.com Foreign Language
Lundahl, Diane Lundahl.Diane@cusd80.com Foreign Language
Simon, Sally Simon.Sally@cusd80.com Foreign Language
Spada, Rebecca Spada.Rebecca@cusd80.com Foreign Language
Stechly, Miroslawa Stechly.Miroslawa@cusd80.com Foreign Language
Steadman, Sophie Steadman.Sophie@cusd80.com Foreign Language
Clark, Brian Clark.Brian@cusd80.com Honors Biology
Hale, Taylor Hale.Taylor@cusd80.com Honors Biology
Moran, Michelle Moran.Michelle@cusd80.com Honors Biology
Quinn, Patrick Quinn.Patrick@cusd80.com Honors Biology
Sears, Brian Sears.Brian@cusd80.com Honors Biology
Burr, Pat Burr.Pat@cusd80.com Investigative Science
Miner, Corky Miner.Corky@cusd80.com Investigative Science
Rodgers, Lee Rodgers.Lee@cusd80.com Investigative Science
Bithi, Rabia Bithi.Rabia@cusd80.com Math
Butler, Dana Butler.Dana@cusd80.com Math
Butler, Kyle Butler.Kyler@cusd80.com Math
Burkhart, Andrew Burkart.Andrew@cusd80.com Math
Carter, Alexis Carter.Alexis@cusd80.com Math
Gwin, Benjamin Gwin.Benjamin@cusd80.com Math
Lilley, Robert  Lilley.Robert@cusd80.com Math
Lull, Melissa Lull.Melissa@cusd80.com Math
Pond, Donna Pond.Donna@cusd80.com Math
Ring, James Ring.James@cusd80.com Math
Savage, Sara Savage.Sara@cusd80.com Math
Suriano, Laura Suriano.Laura@cusd80.com Math
Sutaria, Anju Sutaria.Anju@cusd80.com Math
Zeller, Wendy Zeller.Wendy@cusd80.com Math
Palomarez, Manny Palomarez.Manny@cusd80.com PE Boys
Tipton, Rico Tipton.Rico@cusd80.com PE Boys
Zeiders, Steve Zeider.Steve@cusd80.com PE Boys
Higgins, Katharine Higgins.Katharine@cusd80.com PE Girls
Treble, Ashley Treble.Ashley@cusd80.com PE Girls
Visser, Sarah Visser.Sarah@cusd80.com PE Girls
Belles, Steve Belles.Steve@cusd80.com World History
Chew, Chris Chew.Chris@cusd80.com World History
Debruin, Bruce Debruin.Bruce@cusd80.com World History
Gonzales, Phil Gonzales.Phil@cusd80.com World History
Hendricks, Sherrie Hendricks.Sherrie@cusd80.com World History
Ladd, Dee Ladd.Dee@cusd80.com World History
Newman, Brian Newman.Brian@cusd80.com World History
Pezzorello, Frank Pezzorello.Frank@cusd80.com World History
Schutes, Deke Schutes.Deke@cusd80.com World History

 

Last Modified on September 12, 2014