You will need Adobe Flash Player to view this page properly.

2013/14 School Year 


Board Members:
President: Kristin Eckstein
Vice President: Julie Harrington
Treasurer: Shaunna Risinger
Secretary: Heathyr Everson 
Thank you all for an amazing year! Board Elections for next year will take place at the next General Meeting on Monday, May 5, 2014 - 4:30pm in the library.
Upcoming Events
Next PTO General Meeting
Monday, May 5, 2014   Time: 4:30pm
This year we created an Andersen Volunteer Email List so that as volunteer opportunities arise, we can let you know.  Please contact us at if you’d like to be added to our volunteer list. 


If you need to contact us, email us at
Don't Forget to "Like" our Facebook Page: Andersen Elementary School PTO
Last Modified on May 1, 2014